Absolutiva – one more way to spend money online, still fresh for now.

I was making research, while waiting for ProfitClicking to become fully functional. One company that caught my attention was Absolutiva. And here is why:

Absolutiva seems to be a real private investment company, not just money gamblers. They make more solid impression compared to many other HYIP’s (High Yield Income Programs). Absolutiva is a trademark of Group Capitaliva Inc., a U.S based domestic private investment fund company registered in the District of Delaware under the File Number 5056262. Company specializes in trading.

You can verify their registration by visiting the State of Delaware Division of Corporations.

Domain Absolutiva.com is registered to Harry Spencer.

Let’s check registration details for Absolutiva.com domain through GoDaddy WHOIS service. The WHOIS database is a searchable list of every single domain currently registered in the world.

Domain name: absolutiva.com
Registrant Contact:
Group Capitaliva Inc.
Harry Spencer ()
16192 Coastal Highway
Lewes, Delaware 19958
Administrative Contact:
Group Capitaliva Inc.
Harry Spencer (webmaster@absolutiva.com)
Fax: +1.5555555555
Creation date: 01 Jul 2012 16:25:00
Expiration date: 01 Jul 2016 08:25:00

One interesting detail is that domain is registered for 4 years. Not a big deal and it does not cost much, but gives a little bit better impression than 1 year registration.

Some comments that the owner made about Absolutiva “Matter of fact, there’s no High Yield Investment Program that can say it’s an investment program. We said we’re a private investment company and there’s a big difference between a public and a private one. We do NOT solicit people to invest. We do not pay advertising fees to monitor our business with third parties just because we want to attract investors. Matter of fact we only support around 100 active investors. When that limit is reached, we will close out registrations. What I mean by active investor, is someone who made a fair amount of deposit.”

This basically means that they are looking for investments to extend their operations.

More comments from Harry Spencer: “Last but not least, I just wanted to tell you that unlike most people who claim to be forex traders, I personally am a Binary Option trader and I know how it works. The only reason why I decided to open this website is because I felt I could easily increase my capital. I don’t see why I would close out and run away when I’m profiting.”

One more positive thing – Absolutiva is using PayPal. Most HYIP’s are using less reliable internet payment processors. Quick scammers and most HYIP operators are not using PayPal due to PayPal audit and dispute policy. This brings more confidence in company operation.

Absolutiva is using custom and professionally written script. They also generate an invoice for your deposit. Good professional approach.

All this make me feel more secure about investment in Absolutiva, compared to other HYIP’s. I will give it a try.

Though, you have to remember that this is high risk business, does not matter what owner is saying and how professionally it looks like.

This entry was posted in Absolutiva and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.